BP:
 

Archive 2024

VET News - May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024

VET News - May 2024

The ReferNet Germany information service "VET news international" provides twice a month an overview of publications and links to recent developments and initiatives.

Archive VET News
Cedefop press event
Wednesday, 17 April 2024

Cedefop press event

To mark the end of the European Year of Skills, Cedefop invites press and media to an online event on 28 May 2024 to highlight the importance of skills for Europe’s competitiveness and resilience. If you are interested, you can register by email until 26 April.

read more
VET in Belgium
Wednesday, 20 March 2024

VET in Belgium

On the occasion of Belgium's Presidency of the Council of the European Union, an up-to-date report on the Belgian VET system has been published by Cedefop with ReferNet. It focuses on the main features of the system as well as on challenges and policy measures.

read more
Timeline of VET policies
Thursday, 15 February 2024

Timeline of VET policies

This new online tool is a rich source of information on policies and initiatives in the field of VET and lifelong learning in the EU, Iceland and Norway. Cedefop has now published the data provided by ReferNet in 2023.

read more
ReferNet 2024-27
Tuesday, 9 January 2024

ReferNet 2024-27

BIBB will again be a partner of Cedefop in the ReferNet network for the next 4 years. Following a successful application, the ReferNet team at BIBB will continue to report on VET policy developments in Germany and provide information on European initiatives.

read more

BP:
 

Archiv 2024

VET News - Mai 2024
Donnerstag, 16. Mai 2024

VET News - Mai 2024

Der ReferNet Deutschland Informationsdienst „VET news international“ bietet zweimal im Monat einen Überblick über Publikationen und Links zu aktuellen Entwicklungen und Initiativen.

Archiv VET News
Cedefop press event
Mittwoch, 17. April 2024

Cedefop press event

Zum Abschluss des European Year of Skills lädt das Cedefop Presse und Medien zu einer Online-Veranstaltung am 28. Mai 2024 ein, um die Bedeutung von Kompetenzen für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Resilienz Europas deutlich zu machen. Bei Interesse können Sie sich bis zum 26. April per E-Mail anmelden. 

weiterlesen
Berufsbildung in Belgien
Mittwoch, 20. März 2024

Berufsbildung in Belgien

Anlässlich des Vorsitzes Belgiens im Rat der Europäischen Union, ist ein aktueller Bericht über das dortige Berufsbildungssystem erschienen. Im Fokus stehen die wichtigsten Merkmale des Systems sowie die Herausforderungen und politischen Maßnahmen.

weiterlesen
Timeline of VET policies
Donnerstag, 15. Februar 2024

Timeline of VET policies

Dieses neue Online-Tool ist eine reichhaltige Informationsquelle über politische Maßnahmen und Initiativen im Bereich der Berufsbildung und des lebenslangen Lernens in der EU sowie Island und Norwegen. Das Cedefop veröffentlichte nun die von ReferNet im Jahr 2023 gelieferten Daten.

weiterlesen
ReferNet 2024-27
Dienstag, 9. Januar 2024

ReferNet 2024-27

Das BIBB ist auch in den kommenden 4 Jahren Partner des Cedefop im Netzwerk ReferNet. Nach einer erfolgreichen Bewerbung wird das ReferNet Team im BIBB weiterhin über die berufsbildungspolitischen Entwicklungen in Deutschland berichten und in Deutschland über europäische Initiativen informieren.

weiterlesen