BP:
 

Short films on VET

Selection of videos on VET in Germany and Europe

link to Cedefop videos
Short films on VET

Permeability in vocational education and training

What is important in the transition from school to work? Why do young people choose dual VET? What further development opportunities are there afterwards? GOVET spoke in eight video interviews with apprentices, trainers and project leaders from the field of technology.

VET system in Portugal

This animated video is based on the new ReferNet Spotlight brochure. It gives a concise overview of Portugal’s education and training system, its distinctive features, the particular challenges the country faces and the policy responses it has been developing.

read more

Smart Factory - Industry 4.0 in VET

Teaching the complex interrelationships of Industry 4.0 brings new demands on training staff and makes modern teaching concepts necessary. At BBS 2, a vocational school, this has led to a conceptual change in the vocational training of automation and mechatronics technicians.

read more

BP:
 

Kurzfilme zur Berufsbildung

Ausgewählte Videos zur Berufsbildung in Deutschland und Europa

hier zu den Cedefop Videos
Kurzfilme zur Berufsbildung

Durchlässigkeit in der beruflichen Bildung

Was ist wichtig beim Übergang von der Schule in den Beruf? Warum entscheiden sich junge Menschen für eine duale Ausbildung? Welche Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten bieten sich danach? GOVET sprach in acht Videointerviews mit Azubis, Ausbildern und Projektleitenden aus dem Bereich Technik.

Berufsbildung in Portugal

Dieses Video basiert auf der ReferNet Spotlight Broschüre. Es gibt einen Überblick über das portugiesische Ausbildungs- und Fortbildungssystems, seine Besonderheiten, die Herausforderungen und die bildungspolitischen Entwicklungen.

weiterlesen

Smart Factory – Industrie 4.0 in der Ausbildung

Die Vermittlung der komplexen Zusammenhänge von Industrie 4.0 in der Ausbildung macht moderne Unterrichtskonzepte notwendig. Das hat das zu einer konzeptionellen Wende in der Berufsausbildung von Automatisierungstechnikern und Mechatronikern in der "Berufsbildenden Schule 2" in Wolfsburg geführt.

weiterlesen