BP:
 

Society – Technology – People
Video interviews with theoreticians conducted by the Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB) with a view to explaining the causes, drivers and social and economic effects of technological progress. For example with Bruno Latour, Paris

EuroApprentices Network Meeting Malta 2019
EuroApprentices went abroad with Erasmus+ - and now, they want to motivate other apprentices to do an internship abroad. In May 2019, they came together in Malta to share experiences and learn how to promote the programme.

Action-oriented vocational training steps
Action-orientation is one of the basic principles of dual VET. Action-oriented training is based on the imparting of competences for the independent planning, execution and control of work activities. The film explains how vocational action can be taught.

VET system in Austria
With 70% of upper secondary students following vocational studies, VET is highly valued in Austria. The VET system covers a wide range of sectors from business to engineering and from healthcare to agriculture. This animated video was produced by Cedefop and ReferNet Austria.

The apprenticeship toolbox was developed by VET authorities in Austria, Denmark, Germany, Luxemburg and Switzerland and co-funded by the EU in order to promote dual VET and apprenticeship. Watch this video with an interview of Peter Thiele, head of division at the German ministry of education! 

VET system in Bulgaria
This animated video is based on the ReferNet Spotlight brochure. It gives a concise overview of the state of play of Bulgaria’s education and training system, its distinctive features, the particular challenges the country faces and the policy responses it has been developing.

BP:
 

Society – Technology – People
Video-Interviews des Bundesinstituts für Berufsbildung (BIBB) mit Theoretikerinnen und Theoretikern zur Erklärung von Ursachen, Treibern sowie sozialen und ökonomischen Wirkungen des technologischen Fortschritts. Z.B. mit Sabine Pfeiffer, Nürnberg.

EuroApprentices Meeting Malta 2019
EuroApprentices waren mit Erasmus+ ins Ausland und wollen jetzt andere Auszubildende motivieren, ein Auslandspraktikum zu machen. Im Mai 2019 trafen sie sich in Malta, um Erfahrungen auszutauschen und zu lernen, wie sie das Programm noch fördern können.

Handlungsorientierte Berufsausbildung
Handlungsorientierung ist eines der Grundprinzipien der beruflichen Bildung. Eine handlungsorientierte Ausbildung basiert auf der Vermittlung von Handlungskompetenzen zum selbstständigen Planen, Durchführen und Kontrollieren von Arbeitstätigkeiten. 

VET system in Austria
Berufsbildung hat einen hohen Stellenwert in Österreich: 70% der Oberstufenschüler verfolgen diesen Weg. Das System deckt ein breites Spektrum ab, von der Wirtschaft bis zum Maschinenbau, vom Gesundheitswesen bis zur Landwirtschaft. Cedefop und ReferNet haben das Video erstellt.

Die Apprenticeship Toolbox wurde von den Berufsbildungsbehörden in Österreich, Dänemark, Deutschland, Luxemburg und der Schweiz entwickelt und von der EU kofinanziert, um die duale Berufsausbildung zu fördern. Das Video zeigt ein Interview über das Thema mit Peter Thiele, Bundesbildungsministerium.

VET system in Bulgaria
Dieses animierte Video basiert auf der ReferNet Spotlight Broschüre. Es gibt einen Überblick über den Stand des bulgarischen Bildungs- und Ausbildungssystems, seine Besonderheiten, die Herausforderungen, vor denen das Land steht, und die bildungspolitischen Entwicklungen.